1 800 222 6872

Kathy Sanborn: Lights of Laniakea [Digipak]

Track List

>Star Catcher
>Follow the Light
>Soul Dancing
>Little Candle
>Lani Heaven
>Immeasurable Sky
>Stuff of Stars, The
>Abundant Love
>Seeds of Hope

Album Notes

Personnel: Kathy Sanborn (vocals); Varsha Kej (sitar); Butto (flute); Wayne Ricci (trumpet); Vanil Veigas, Keerthy Narayan (keyboards, programming); Ricky Kej (keyboards); Karthik K. (percussion).

Audio Mixers: Ricky Kej; Vanil Veigas.

Recording information: Raveolution Studios, India.

Arranger: Ricky Kej.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review