1 800 222 6872

Incite: The Slaughter [Digipak]

Track List

>Slaughter, The
>Nothing To Fear
>Army of Darkness
>Time For a Change
>Divided We Fail
>Tyranny's End
>Die With What You've Done
>Down and Out
>End Result

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Logan Mader.

Recording information: Castle Oaks, Calabasas, CA; Edge of the Earth, Hollywood, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review