1 800 222 6872

Ran Blake: Ghost Tones [Digipak]

Track List

>Autumn In New York
>Alice Norbury
>Living Time
>Telegram From Gunther
>Jack's Blues
>Ballad of Hix Blewitt
>Cincinnati Express
>Vertical Form Vi
>Jacques Crawls
>Lonely Place
>You Are My Sunshine
>Autumn In New York

Album Notes

Personnel: Ran Blake (piano).

Audio Mixer: Jeremy Sarna.

Liner Note Author: Ran Blake.

Recording information: New England Conservatory Of Music, Boston, MA (08/24/2010/08/26/2010).

Photographer: Justin Freed.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product