1 800 222 6872

Phaedra: Blackwinged Night [Digipak]

Track List

>Too Much Sugar
>Half Human
>Blackwinged Night
>Void, The
>Mend Me
>Finally Unfolding

Album Notes

Personnel: Ingvild Langgård (vocals, zither, harmonium); Jorn Tore Egseth (electric guitar, piano, harmonium, omnichord, synthesizer, electronics); Ane Marthe Sorlien Holen (vibraphone, marimba, glockenspiel, drums, stones, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Christian Engfelt.

Arrangers: Ingvild Langgård; Jorn Tore Egseth.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review