1 800 222 6872

Orpheus Omega: Partum Vita Mortem [Digipak]

Track List

>I, Architect
>Karma Favours the Weak
>Practice Makes Pathetic
>Our Reminder
>Unravelling Today
>Breath's Burden
>Tomorrow's Fiends & Yesterday's Ghosts
>Echoes Through Infinity
>Revel In Oblivion
>Silence, the I

Album Notes

Personnel: Chris Themelco (vocals, guitar); Joao Gonçalves (guitar); Keswick Gallagher (keyboards); Matt Themelco (drums).

Audio Mixer: Chris Themelco.

Recording information: Echidna Studios.

Photographer: Joel Adams .

Arranger: Orpheus Omega.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review