1 800 222 6872

Machinist!: Pronegative

Track List

>Apathy Excuses None
>Constant Consternation
>Malnourished Trinity
>Black Hole
>Dad Bro
>Out of Line
>Secrets Secrets
>Ash Mouth

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Paul Hundeby.

Recording information: City Pro Recording.

Photographer: Mollie Taylor.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review