1 800 222 6872

Madchild: Silver Tongue Devil [PA] [Digipak]

Track List

>Untold Story
>Night Time Kill
>Devils and Angels
>Lose My Mind - (featuring JD Era)
>Everytime - (featuring Ceekay Jones)
>Mental - (featuring Demrick)
>Painful Skies
>Triple Threat - (featuring Demrick/Slaine)
>50 Seven
>Don't Stop - (featuring Slaine)
>Slayer - (featuring Demrick)

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Rob the Viking.

Recording information: The Chamber Studios, Vancouver, BC.

Photographer: Evidence .

Arranger: Rob the Viking.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review