1 800 222 6872

Pete Sears: The Long Haul *

Track List

>Brother John
>Fair to Even Odds
>Old Friends
>Marin County Blues
>Meadway Rag
>Sweet Definition
>12 Long Years and No Parole
>Shady Lane
>Dance with the Past
>Border Crossing (Interlude)
>Dance with the Past [Instrumental]
>Till We Meet Again (Interlude)
>Light Rain of Grace, A

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Paul Stubblebine; Pete Sears.

Recording information: Bayview Studios, Richmond, CA; Hillside Farms; Jack Casady Studio, LA; Ultrasound; Windjammer.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review