1 800 222 6872

Amir ElSaffar: Crisis [Digipak]

Track List

>Introduction [From the Ashes]
>Great Dictator, The
>Taqsim Saba
>El-Sha'ab (the People)
>Love Poem
>Flyover Iraq
>Tipping Point
>Aneen (Weeping), Continued
>Love Poem

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Katsuhiko Naito.

Recording information: Avatar Sutdios, New York, NY (01/11/2015-01/12/2015).

Photographer: Ed Berger.

Translators: Michael Sells; Mohammed Alwan.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product