1 800 222 6872

Dustbowl Revival: With a Lampshade On [Slipcase]

Track List

>Lampshade On
>Hey Baby
>Old Joe Clark
>Feels Good
>Standing Next To Me
>Ballad Of The Bellhop
>Never Had To Go
>Bright Lights
>Cherokee Shuffle
>Doubling Down On You
>Ain't My Fault
>Drop In The Bucket
>Wrapped Up In My Heart
>Whiskey In The Well

Album Notes

Personnel: Liz Beebe (vocals, ukulele, washboard, tambourine); Daniel Mark (mandolin); Connor Vance (fiddle); Nate Ketner (clarinet, saxophone); Matt Rubin (trumpet, tambourine); Ulf Bjorlin (trombone); James Klopfleisch (upright bass); Josh Heffernan (drums).

Audio Mixers: Alex Chaloff; Michael Feldman.

Recording information: Coral Sound, Long Island City, NY; Great American Music Hall, San Francisco; The Troubadour, Los Angeles.

Photographer: Becca Murray.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review