1 800 222 6872

J. Thomas Martin: Praying for Rain

Track List

>Angel Eyes
>Once Upon a Time in Cambridge
>Waiting for Columbus - (featuring Sparsha Saha)
>Breaker One 9
>Blue Like Susan - (featuring Lydia Harrell)
>Shotgun Sky
>Praying for Rain
>It's Been Nice Knowing You
>Long Distance Runner
>You Look Lost - (featuring Camilla Kowalczyk/Lydia Harrell)

Album Notes

Personnel: J. Thomas Martin (vocals); Dean Thompson (guitar); Marissa Licata (violin); Bob Martin (harmonica); Tucker Antell (saxophone); Benjamin Naddaff-Hafrey (piano, organ, Wurlitzer organ); Zeke Martin (drums).

Recording information: The Bridge Sound and Stage, Camcridge, MA.

Photographer: Robert Fry.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review