1 800 222 6872

Krönös: Arisen New Era *

Track List

>Infernal Abyss Sovereignty
>Zeus Dethroned
>Soul-Voracious Vultures
>Rapture in Misery
>Klymenos Underwrath
>Aeons Titan Crown
>Purity Slaughtered

Album Notes

Personnel: Triv (vocals); Grams (guitar); Tom (bass guitar).

Audio Mixer: David Potvin.

Recording information: Dome Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review