1 800 222 6872

Hope Drone: Cloak of Ash

Track List

>Unending Grey
>Riverbeds Hewn In Marrow
>World Inherited, The
>Chords That Thrum Beneath the Earth, The
>Every End is Fated In Its Beginning
>Waves Forever Shatter Upon Our Shores, The
>Carried Apart By the Ceasless Tides

Album Notes

Personnel: Christopher Rowden (vocals, guitar, organ); Karl Hartwig (vocals, guitar); Max Buchanan, Aaron Pickersgill (vocals); Francis Keil (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixers: Hope Drone; Christopher Brownbill.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review