1 800 222 6872

Conquer Divide: Conquer Divide

Track List

>Sink Your Teeth Into This - (featuring Denis Shaforostov)
>Self Destruct
>Eyes Wide Shut
>Whats Left Inside
>At War
>Despicable You
>Heavy Lies the Crown

Album Notes

Personnel: Kristen Woutersz, Mark Stewart , Amber Murphy, Kristin Leanne, Ian Shneyder, Sarah Stonebraker (vocals).

Audio Mixer: Joey Sturgis.

Recording information: Pearl Sound Studios in Canton, Michigan; The Foundation Estate.

Editor: Nick Matzkows.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review