1 800 222 6872

Awaken the Empire: Aurora [Blister]

Track List

>Insomniacs Unite
>Cruel World
>We Control the Lights
>I'm Not Invisible
>Cross My Heart
>Rise + Fall
>Tribute to Rome, A
>Heavy Is the Head That Wears the Crown
>Holding My Breath

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Erik Ron.

Recording information: Grey Area Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review