1 800 222 6872

Collabro: Act Two

Track List

>All I Want
>I Won't Give Up
>Thousand Years, A
>I'll Be There for You
>I Dreamed a Dream
>Who Wants to Live Forever
>Music of the Night
>No Matter What
>Circle of Life

Album Notes

Personnel: Juliette Pochin, James Morgan (programming).

Recording information: Ashmead Studios; Smecky Music Studios,Prague.

Photographer: Jonty Davies.

Translator: Stanja Vomackova.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review