1 800 222 6872

Indesinence: III

Track List

>Seashore Eternal
>Embryo Limbo
>Desert Trail
>Mountains of Mind/Five Years Ahead
>Strange Meridian

Album Notes

Personnel: Ilia Rodriguez (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Andrew McLvor (guitar, bass guitar); Paul Westwood (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixers: Greg Chandler; Indesinence.

Photographer: Pino Fabelo.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review