1 800 222 6872

Hunter Sealy: Hunter Sealy [EP] [Slipcase]

Track List

>I'll Be the South
>Miss Montana
>Tuned Up
>Lost In the In Between
>Nashville Radio

Album Notes

Personnel: Hunter Sealy (vocals); Pat McGrath (acoustic guitar, flamenco guitar, mandolin); Rob McNelley (electric guitar); Robby Turner, Steve Hinson (pedal steel guitar); Andrea Zonn (fiddle); Jeff Roach (piano, organ, keyboards); Dave Francis (bass guitar); Shawn Fichter (drums); Kim Parent, Tim Buppert (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Brandon Bell.

Recording information: Omnisound Studio, Nashville; Sweetbriar Studio, Nashville.

Photographer: Stacey Crow.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review