1 800 222 6872

Usurpress: Ordained [Digipak]

Track List

>Heart of the Last Kingdom, The
>Storming the Mausoleum
>Undeification [Instrumental], The
>Fire in the Minds of Men
>Insignia of Illumination
>Ritual Warfare
>Eyeless Spectator, The
>Fan the Flames of Madness
>Lothlorien [Instrumental]
>Deny Salvation (Wolf-Like Dogs)
>Embracing the Vultures
>As the Monolith Comes Alive

Album Notes

Personnel: Steffe Pettersson (vocals); Päbl Sundström (guitar); Calle Lönnberg (drums).

Recording information: Studio Is Charged, Uppsala (03/2014-05/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review