1 800 222 6872

Soulfire Revolution: Afterglow

Track List

>Lost in Your Love
>We Will Rise Up
>You Have Won My Heart
>Fire Fall Down
>Encounter, An
>Set Us Free
>Set the World on Fire
>Back Into Your Arms
>Just One Touch
>Reveal Yourself

Album Notes

Personnel: Richard Harding (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Lorena Castellanos (vocals, keyboards); Anthony Catacoli (guitar, keyboard programming); Julian Gamba (bass synthesizer); Paola Sanchez (drums).

Audio Mixer: Lynn Graber.

Recording information: MCI Church, Bogota, Colombia.

Editors: Sergio Rojas ; Miguel Pavéz.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review