1 800 222 6872

Jim Hendricks (Dobro/Mandolin): Rocky Top: Country Cafe *

Track List

>Oh Lonesome Me
>Faded Love
>John Hardy
>Act Naturally
>All the Good Times
>Alabama Jubilee
>8th of January, The
>Tom Dooley/Corrina, Corrina
>Sweet Dreams of You
>Bury Me Beneath the Willow
>My Bonnie Lies Over the Ocean/Beautiful Brown Eyes
>Old Joe Clark

Album Notes

Personnel: Jim Hendricks (guitar, dobro, autoharp, mandolin); Doug Jurnigan (dobro); David Russell (fiddle).

Audio Mixer: Jeff Gudenrath.

Recording information: Hendricks Studios, Portland, TN.

Arranger: Jim Hendricks .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product