1 800 222 6872

Eji Oyewole: Charity Begins at Home [Digipak] *

Track List

>Charity Begins at Home
>Gele Odun (Oil Boom)
>Lagos Complex: Lagos Highways
>Unity in Africa (Kasowopo Kasekan)

Album Notes

Personnel: Eji Oyewole (vocals, flute, soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone, piano, percussion, background vocals); John Medua (guitar); Tunde Magbadu (tenor saxophone); Harry James (trumpet, percussion, background vocals); Sunny Adefadugba (drums, background vocals); Abu Ismail (congas); Kayode Dosunmu (bongos); Frank Horley (background vocals).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review