1 800 222 6872

Albert Cummings: Someone Like You *

Track List

>No Doubt
>I Found You
>Up Your Sleeve
>Movin' On
>So Strong
>Finally In Love
>Make Up Your Mind
>Little Bird
>I'm In Love With You
>Old Dog
>Stay Away From My Sister

Album Notes

Personnel: Albert Cummings (vocals, guitar); Mike Finnigan (organ); Tony Braunagel (drums); Teresa James (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Blaise Barton.

Liner Note Author: Albert Cummings.

Recording information: Clear Lake Recording Studios, Los Angeles, CA.

Photographer: Christina Florada.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review