1 800 222 6872

All Included: Satan in Plain Clothes [Slipcase]

Track List

>Tune For Martin
>I've Been Lied To
>Gap, The
>Despair is In the Air
>Three Courses
>Satan In Plain Clothes

Album Notes

Personnel: Martin Küchen (saxophone); Thomas Johansson (trumpet); Mats Äleklint (trombone); Jon Rune Strom (double bass); Tollef Ostvang (drums).

Audio Mixer: Christian Obermayer.

Liner Note Author: Guy Peters.

Recording information: Nasjonal Jazzscene, Oslo, Norway (12/19/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review