1 800 222 6872

Tony McManus/Beppe Gambetta: Round Trip [Slipcase]

Track List

>Bonnie Mulligan's
>Sleeping Tune
>Valzer Per Un Amore
>SOut on the Ocean/The Lark's March/Spórt
>Ligurian Bells Melody: Motivo Improvvisato
>Doherty's/Return to Milltown/Tommy Peoples
>Slightly Go Blind
>La Bergamasca
>Deus Ti Salvet Maria
>Slán Le Maigh/Tiocfaidh Tu Abhaile Liom/The Manitoulin Fishing Jig/Hull's Reel, The

Album Notes

Arrangers: Tony McManus; Beppe Gambetta.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review