1 800 222 6872

Stairway: Pearls of the Deep (Best Of)

Track List

>Lovers, The
>Light on a Dark Road
>Moonlight Skater
>Looking Inside
>Beautiful Changes
>Base Chakra
>Lavender Down
>Bird of Paradise
>Sunset Point
>Blue Pool

Album Notes

Personnel: Jim McCarty (vocals, keyboards); Louis Cennamo (acoustic guitar); Robin Chakra (keyboards).

Liner Note Author: Joe Geesin.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review