1 800 222 6872

Sun & Sail Club: The Great White Dope

Track List

>Krokodil Dental Plan
>Dresden Firebird Freakout
>Baba Yaga Bastard Patrol
>Migraine With a Chainsaw Reduction
>Level Up, Shut It Down
>Fever Blister and the Great White Dope
>Full Tilt Panic
>Alien Rant Factory
>Inside Traitor, Outside View
>Cypherpunk Roulette

Album Notes

Personnel: Scott Reeder (vocals, drums, background vocals); Andrew Giacumakis (vocals, background vocals); Tony Adolescent (vocals); Bob Balch (guitar, percussion).

Illustrator: Helen Greene.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review