1 800 222 6872

Rich Syracuse/Lee Shaw: Live at Caspe Terrace

Track List

>Lotus Blossom
>East of the Sun
>Day Dream
>Blue Hyacinth
>Johnny Come Lately
>Easy Walker
>Satin Doll
>Flower Is a Lovesome Thing, A

Album Notes

Personnel: Lee Shaw (piano).

Liner Note Authors: Abe Goldstien; Lee Shaw.

Photographer: Diane Reiner.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review