1 800 222 6872

Kristene DiMarco: Mighty

Track List

>Jesus, Your Love
>Eyes On You
>Be Still
>I Will Follow You
>It is Well
>Song of Your Love
>Carry Me
>Lily's Song (Praise the Lord)
>Over and Over Again

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Eric Owyoung.

Recording information: Redding, CA at Bethel Church; The Soundhouse in Redding, CA.

Photographer: Trever Hoehne.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review