1 800 222 6872

Derrick "Doc" Pearson: My Worship Assembly [Slipcase]

Track List

>I Sing a New Song To the Lord - (featuring Tony Peacock)
>Eternal Praise - (featuring Tahesha Jones/Cherlita Claiborne)
>I Cry Unto Thee - (featuring Al Johnson)
>Togetherness - (featuring Adrian Gause/Tahesha Jones/Kathy Horry/Connie Alexander/Linda Spotswood/The From the Heart Church Ministries Mass Choir)
>Please Don't Cry - (featuring Al Johnson)
>Someone - (featuring Brian Leniar/Michelle Chisolm)
>Worthy is the Lamb
>Ppb (Put Past Behind) - (featuring Kathy Horry)
>Lord's Been Good To Me, The - (featuring Al Johnson)
>Keeper - (featuring Adrian Gause)
>I Do Believe - (featuring Adrian Gause/Al Johnson/Denis Jenkins)
>God is With Me - (featuring Adrian Gause/Al Johnson/Linda Gray)
>God is Able - (featuring Adrian Gause)
>Stone Has Been Rolled Away, The - (featuring Al Johnson)


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review