1 800 222 6872

Derrick "Doc" Pearson: No Greater Love

Track List

>No Greater Love
>I Am That I Am
>He's the Way
>Eternal Praise
>Worthy is the Lamb
>Potters Clay
>Lord You Are My Everything
>God Is With Me
>I Do Believe 2
>Lord I Repent
>O Lord My Strength
>If This Were Really Love
>Lords Been Good To Me, The
>Order My Steps
>Holy Spirit, The
>Stone Has Been Rolled Away, The
>Inside Out
>Hold On (Trouble Wont Last Always)
>You & Me Time
>God is Able [Video]
>If This Were Really Love [Video]
>Lord You Are My Everything [Commercial]
>Togetherness [Video]
>Please Don't Cry [Video]
>You & Me Time [Commercial]
>He's the Way [Video]
>I Do Believe [Video]

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Paul Minor; Anthony Jeffries; Derrick "Doc" Pearson; Bassy Bob Brockman.

Liner Note Author: Derrick "Doc" Pearson.

Recording information: IAM Music Studio; Shock Studios, St. Louis, MO.

Photographers: Jackie Hicks; Troy Garrett.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review