1 800 222 6872

Golden Rules: Golden Ticket [Slipcase]

Track List

>Auntie Pearl's House
>Let Down, The
>It's Over
>Don't Be
>Talkin' 'Bout
>Down South Boogie
>Never Die
>Fogged Window
>Holy Macaroni
>Making a Move
>Play Some Luther
>Life's Power
>Golden Ticket

Album Reviews:

NME (Magazine) - "`Don't Be' and `Making A Move' neatly section slinky blues and soul into boom-clap beats, with Biddines' vocal sat all sticky on top..."

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Nathan Boddy; Shawn Lee; Pierre Duplan.

Recording information: Trans Yank Studio, London.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review