1 800 222 6872

Little Bob Story: Off the Rails/Live in `78

Track List

>When the Night Comes
>Little Big Boss
>You Make Me Crazy
>Dress in Black
>Riot in Toulouse
>Mr Tap
>Nothin' Else
>Round the Corner
>Baby Don't Cry - (previously unreleased)
>Hot 'n' Sweaty - (previously unreleased)
>Come on Home - (previously unreleased)
>High Time - (previously unreleased)
>All or Nothing - (previously unreleased)

Album Notes

Audio Remixer: Rob Keyloch.

Liner Note Author: Éric Tandy.

Recording information: 03/15/1978.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review