1 800 222 6872

Raise Hell: Written in Blood

Track List

>Dr. Death
>Six Feet Under
>Fallen Domination
>Demon Mind
>Blackened Resurrection, A
>Bell of the Reaper, The
>We Arise
>Thank You God
>In Cold Blood
>Final Hour

Album Notes

Personnel: Jimmy Fjallendahl (vocals); Jonas von Wowern (guitar); Sven Vormann (drums).

Audio Mixer: Oscar Ammer.

Recording information: Raise Hell Studios.

Photographer: Ulf Nilsson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review