1 800 222 6872

Mike Tramp: Nomad [Digipak]

Track List

>Give It All You Got
>Wait Till Forever
>Counting the Hours
>Bow and Obey
>High Like a Mountain
>No More
>Who Can You Believe
>Live to Tell
>Moving On

Album Notes

Personnel: Mike Tramp (vocals, guitar); Soren Andersen (guitar); Martin Buchholz (Hammond b-3 organ); Morten Hellborn (drums).

Audio Mixer: Soren Andersen.

Recording information: Medley Studio, Copenhagen, Denmark.

Photographer: Neil Zlozower.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review