1 800 222 6872

Royce Lovett: Write It on the Wall [Digipak]

Track List

>Down 4 Whatever
>Put Your Armor On
>Show Me Love
>Say Something (Sasha)
>Write It on the Wall

Album Notes

Personnel: Royce Lovett (guitar, background vocals); Keegan McClellan (guitar); Jarrett P. Dyson (horns, keyboards); Nate Butler (programming, background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Marcello Pennell.

Liner Note Author: Royce Lovett.

Photographer: David Bean.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review