1 800 222 6872

The Eagle Rock Gospel Singers: Heavenly Fire [Slipcase]

Track List

>Little Light
>Heavenly Fire
>Outta My Head
>Meet Me
>No Apologies

Album Notes

Personnel: Jeremy Horton (vocals, guitar); Kim Garcia, Grace Mosqueda (vocals); Will Wadsworth (drums).

Recording information: Compound Studios; Tackyland.

Photographer: Matt Wignall.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review