1 800 222 6872

Ricardo Sanchez: Grand Symphony

Track List

>Por Cristo, for Christ - (featuring Pablo Villatoro)
>All Power
>Halle - Halle - (featuring Raul Sanchez)
>Grand Symphony - (featuring Cristabel "Chica" Clack)
>Breathe Your Name
>Take Over
>Hope Is Here
>Sing Hallelujah
>Love the Name - (featuring Brian Courtney Wilson)
>Redeemed (Reprise)

Album Notes

Personnel: John Glover, Daniel Roper (guitar); Alia Gonzales (violin, viola); Isaiah Rangel, Dan Needham (drums); Mark G. Townsend (keyboard programming); Lois DuPlessis, Jennifer Duncan, Jessica Rangel (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Mark G. Townsend.

Recording information: Blue Heaven Studios, Nashville, TN; Brownstone Recording, Nashville, TN; Channelland Recording Studios, Houston, Texas.

Photographer: Cameron Powell.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review