1 800 222 6872

Rachael Sage: Blue Roses [Digipak]

Track List

>English Tea
>Blue Roses
>Happiness (Maddie's Song)
>Barbed Wire
>Used to Be My Girl
>Misery's Grace
>Hands Off the Wheel
>Wishing Day
>Not Leaving You
>Helpless - (featuring Judy Collins)
>Coloring Book
>Blue Roses [Alternate Version]
>Happiness (Maddie's Song) [Acoustic]
>Skywriting [Wurlitzer Mix] - (remix)
>New Destination

Album Notes

Personnel: Rachael Sage (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, Wurlitzer organ, glockenspiel); Andy Mac (acoustic guitar, drums); Ward Williams (electric guitar, cello); Brendan Kelly (electric guitar); Kelly Halloran (violin, background vocals); Mike Visceglia (electric bass); Dom Kelly (drums, background vocals).

Audio Mixers: John Shyloski; Kevin Killen; Andy Zulla.

Recording information: Avatar Studios, New York, NY; Mishugas Studios, New York, NY; The Carriage House, CT.

Photographer: Shervin Lainez.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review