1 800 222 6872

Owl & Mouse: Departures [Slipcase]

Track List

>Keep Your Eyes Wide Open
>Worst Kiss
>Canvas Bags
>Basic Economics
>Sick of Love
>Sinking Song

Album Notes

Personnel: Hannah Botting (vocals, ukulele); Dan Mayfield (vocals, baritone ukulele, violin); Emma Winston (vocals, piano, synthesizer); Jen Botting, Tom Wade (vocals); Paul Rains (guitar); Emma Cooper (saxophone); Steve Pretty (trumpet); Michael Collins (percussion).

Recording information: Big Jelly Studios; Soup Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review