1 800 222 6872

The Sure Fire Soul Ensemble: The Sure Fire Soul Ensemble [Digipak]

Track List

>Layin' Low
>City Heights
>Hunt, The
>Lane Changin'
>Strollin' Adams
>Funky River
>Blvd., The
>Sander's Lament
>Humpty Dumpty
>Sweltering Heights
>Passing Clouds
>IB Struttin'

Album Notes

Personnel: Nick Costa (guitar); Jesse Audelo (flute, saxophone); Bill Caballero (trumpet, flugelhorn); Tim Felten (electric piano, organ); Peter "Dee" Williams (drums); Kiko Cornejo, Jr. (congas, percussion); Sheryll Pasis (shekere).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review