1 800 222 6872

Henry Kaiser/Scott Amendola: Leaps

Track List

>Door in the Light
>14 Animals That Will Haunt Your Dreams, The
>Blinks and Blinks
>Wrong Suit, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Henry Kaiser (guitar); Scott Amendola (drums, electronics).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product