1 800 222 6872

Jutty Ranx: Discordia *

Track List

>I See You
>I'll Bring My Love
>Keep It Moving
>Castle Made of Stone
>If I Was Your Man
>Just In Time
>Light You Up
>Goodnight, Ghost

Album Notes

Personnel: Justin Taylor (vocals).

Audio Mixer: Jaakko Manninen.

Recording information: The Beats and Styles Studio, Los Angeles, CA.

Photographers: Ryan Malina; Jaakko Manninen; Alexis Vaughn; Justin Taylor; Hannu Aukia.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review