1 800 222 6872

Deborah Latz: Sur L'instant

Track List

>Love Theme from "Spartacus"
>Throw It Away
>Weep No More
>All the Things You Are
>Blue Monk
>Mr. P.C.
>Nature Boy
>Over the Rainbow

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Michael Brorby.

Liner Note Authors: Steve Futterman; Deborah Latz.

Recording information: Studio De Meudon Paris, France (09/26/2013/09/27/2013).

Editor: Michael Brorby.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review