1 800 222 6872

Drifter (Belgium): Flow

Track List

>Crow Hill
>Elegist, The
>Nothing Ever Lasts
>Breathing Out My Soul
>King of Pain

Album Notes

Personnel: Nicolas Kummert (vocals, saxophone); Axel Gilain (vocals, double bass); Alexi Tuomarila (piano); Teun Verbruggen (drums).

Audio Mixer: August Wanngren.

Recording information: Rising Sun Studios, Brussels, Belgium (11/29/2014/11/30/2014).

Photographers: Dave Stapleton; Darren Rumney.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review