1 800 222 6872

Dix Hat Band: Red Dime [Digipak]

Track List

>Tell Me
>About You
>Hurry Scurry
>Pablo & Maria
>One Ton 7
>To Our Death
>Red Dime

Album Notes

Personnel: Adam Inmon (vocals, guitar, mandolin, fiddle); Colton King (vocals, guitar, mandolin); Sam Choate (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Casey Johns (vocals, double bass); Adam Odor (accordion); David Percefull (keyboards); Kelly Noles (drums); Pat Manske (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Adam Odor.

Recording information: Amusement Park Studios, Lubbock, TX; Runway Recording Studios, Lubbock, TX; Yellow Dog Studios, Wimberly, TX.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review