1 800 222 6872

The Soul Surfers: Soul Rock! [Digipak]

Track List

>You Can Run (But You Can't Hide) From My Love
>Straight Up - (featuring J. Smoove)
>T.S.S. Groove
>Less Talk More Do
>Time Is a Gun
>Raw - (featuring JJ Whitefield/Malcolm Catto)
>Stop Fooling Around - (featuring Malcolm Catto)
>Soul Power [Live]

Album Notes

Personnel: Igor Nikolaev (vocals, guitar); Tim Miller (vocals, piano, organ, tambourine); Romeo Miussky (vocals, piano); Igor Zhukovsky (vocals, drums, percussion).

Liner Note Author: JJ Whitefield.

Recording information: Milo Club, N. Novgorod (02/15/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review