1 800 222 6872

Miss May I: Deathless

Track List

>Trust My Heart (Never Hope to Die)
>Psychotic Romantic
>Bastards Left Behind
>Turn Back the Time
>Empty Promises
>Artificial, The
>Born From Nothing

Album Reviews:

Alternative Press - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Frontman Levi Benton and guitarist/clean vocalist Ryan Neff discover their true niche carefully tempering the band's heavy attack impulses with more accessible moments."

Album Notes

Personnel: Levi Benton, Ryan Neff (vocals); BJ Stead, Justin Aufdemkampe (guitar); Jerod Boyd (drums).

Audio Mixer: Joey Sturgis.

Photographer: Ray Duker.

The fifth studio long player from the Ohio-based metalcore outfit, the Rise Records-issued Deathless is also Miss May I's third outing with producer Joey Sturgis (Asking Alexandria, Of Mice and Men, Attack Attack!). Recorded at the Foundation Recording Studio in Connersville, Indiana, the ten-track set offers up another propulsive round of simultaneously melodic and mosh pit-ready aggro-jams in the vein of decibel-pushing contemporaries like Shadows Fall and Killswitch Engage, including the punishing single "I.H.E." ~ James Christopher Monger


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review