1 800 222 6872

Yaron Herman: Everyday *

Track List

>Fast Life
>Points of You
>With Open Hands
>Five Trees
>Volcano - (featuring Helgi Jónsson)
>Prelude No. 4 Opus 74
>Children Don't Always Play Fair
>City Lights

Album Notes

Recording information: Studio de Meudon.

Photographer: Sebastien Vincent.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product