1 800 222 6872

Black Trip: Shadowline [Digipak]

Track List

>Die With Me
>Berlin Model 32
>Over the Wordly Walls
>Subvisual Sleep
>Storm, The
>Coming Home

Album Notes

Personnel: Joseph Tholl (vocals); Sebastian Ramstedt, Peter Stjärnvind (guitar); Jonas Wikstrand (organ, drums, background vocals); Johan Bergebäck (electric bass).

Audio Mixer: Nicke Andersson.

Recording information: The Honk Palace (02/2015).

Photographer: Kristian Ekeblom.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review